Visit the plans and pricing page. Plans are available in US Dollars, Euros, and British Pounds.
Lite and Pro plans have a 7-day money-back guarantee for new customers purchasing their first ever Majestic Plan. To cancel your plan and qualify for a refund please contact support within 7 days of the start date of your plan.
Majestic offer three tiers of plans for users:
In addition to everything you get with the LITE plan, you also get:
Existing PRO users that require more power can upgrade to the PRO L and PRO XL plans.
In addition to everything you get with the PRO plan, you also get:
* For users that require more resources than the API plan we offer "API L" and "API XL" plans as options.
Visit our Change Plan page to upgrade to an available plan that better suits your needs. For all upgrades, you will receive your higher plan allowances immediately.
You can upgrade your account at any time. When you complete your upgrade, you will get immediate access to your new account limits. You can upgrade easily on your Change Plan page.
If you require more resources for analysis purposes or more Analysis Units but do not need API access, we offer PRO L and PRO XL plans as options for existing PRO subscribers.
The above increased limits make it far easier to analyse larger domains in Site Explorer and view more data online without the need to export the data into a spreadsheet.
If you choose Renewal Date as the start point of your plan alteration, your change and first payment will take place on your next renewal date.
In many instances, you will be able to change your plan today. Your first payment will go through immediately, and your next one will be due on the anniversary of today's date
Yes! If you are changing from a LITE or PRO plan to a higher powered plan, you will receive a credit for unused days before your next payment.
If you are upgrading from one of our API plans, you will receive a credit that reflects either the number of days left on account, or your remaining API units.
If you choose to move to a new plan today, you will have new allowances immediately.
Please keep in mind that any unused allowances are not carried over to your new account.
If you choose to change at your Renewal Date, you can change your mind and cancel your request at any point before your new plan starts. Just go back to the "My Subscriptions" page and press the "Delete request to change subscription" button.
If you change plan today and later change your mind, you can schedule to go back to your original plan at your next renewal date.
Could we improve this page for you? Please tell us